Title 7 Part 1032 → §1032.2

Title 7 → Subtitle B → Chapter X → Part 1032 → §1032.2

Electronic Code of Federal Regulations e-CFR

Title 7 Part 1032 → §1032.2

e-CFR data is current as of January 24, 2020

Title 7Subtitle BChapter XPart 1032 → §1032.2

Title 7: Agriculture
Subpart—Order Regulating Handling

§1032.2   Central marketing area.

The marketing area means all territory within the bounds of the following states and political subdivisions, including all piers, docks, and wharves connected therewith and all craft moored thereat, and all territory occupied by government (municipal, State, or Federal) reservations, installations, institutions, or other similar establishments if any part thereof is within any of the listed states or political subdivisions:

Colorado Counties

Adams, Arapahoe, Baca, Bent, Boulder, Broomfield, Chaffee, Clear Creek, Cheyenne, Crowley, Custer, Delta, Denver, Douglas, Eagle, El Paso, Elbert, Fremont, Garfield, Gilpin, Gunnison, Huerfano, Jefferson, Kiowa, Kit Carson, Lake, Larimer, Las Animas, Lincoln, Logan, Mesa, Montrose, Morgan, Otero, Park, Phillips, Pitkin, Prowers, Pueblo, Sedgwick, Summit, Teller, Washington, Weld, and Yuma.

Illinois Counties

Adams, Alexander, Bond, Brown, Bureau, Calhoun, Cass, Champaign, Christian, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, De Witt, Douglas, Edgar, Edwards, Effingham, Fayette, Ford, Franklin, Fulton, Gallatin, Greene, Grundy, Hamilton, Hancock, Hardin, Henderson, Henry, Iroquois, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Jersey, Johnson, Kankakee, Knox, La Salle, Lawrence, Livingston, Logan, McDonough, McLean, Macon, Macoupin, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Mason, Massac, Menard, Mercer, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Moultrie, Peoria, Perry, Piatt, Pike, Pope, Pulaski, Putnam, Randolph, Richland, Rock Island, Saline, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott, Shelby, St. Clair, Stark, Tazewell, Union, Vermilion, Wabash, Warren, Washington, Wayne, White, Whiteside, Williamson, and Woodford.

Iowa Counties

All Iowa counties except Howard, Kossuth, Mitchell, Winnebago, Winneshiek, and Worth.


All of the State of Kansas.

Minnesota Counties

Lincoln, Nobles, Pipestone, and Rock.

Missouri Counties and Cities

The counties of Andrew, Atchison, Bates, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Daviess, De Kalb, Franklin, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Henry, Hickory, Holt, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Lafayette, Lincoln, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Pettis, Platte, Putnam, Ray, Saline, Schuyler, St. Charles, St. Clair, Ste. Genevieve, St. Louis, Sullivan, Warren, and Worth; and the city of St. Louis.

Nebraska Counties

Adams, Antelope, Boone, Buffalo, Burt, Butler, Cass, Cedar, Chase, Clay, Colfax, Cuming, Custer, Dakota, Dawson, Dixon, Dodge, Douglas, Dundy, Fillmore, Franklin, Frontier, Furnas, Gage, Gosper, Greeley, Hall, Hamilton, Harlan, Hayes, Hitchcock, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Kearney, Keith, Knox, Lancaster, Lincoln, Madison, Merrick, Nance, Nemaha, Nuckolls, Otoe, Pawnee, Perkins, Phelps, Pierce, Platte, Polk, Red Willow, Richardson, Saline, Sarpy, Saunders, Seward, Sherman, Stanton, Thayer, Thurston, Valley, Washington, Wayne, Webster, and York.


All of the State of Oklahoma.

South Dakota Counties

Aurora, Beadle, Bon Homme, Brookings, Clark, Clay, Codington, Davison, Deuel, Douglas, Hamlin, Hanson, Hutchinson, Jerauld, Kingsbury, Lake, Lincoln, McCook, Miner, Minnehaha, Moody, Sanborn, Spink, Turner, Union, and Yankton.

Wisconsin Counties

Crawford and Grant.

[64 FR 47985, Sept. 1, 1999, as amended at 68 FR 48771, Aug. 15, 2003]